Our staff

We value our relationships with our clients and work hard to help our clients develop long lasting relationships with their helpers. La Fete provides continued support, placement counseling, and even household mediation services if necessary, to our clients throughout the hiring and employment process.

Hire the best and most qualified domestic help and staff for your household or estate, right here at La Fete. We have qualified estate managers, housekeepers, personal chefs, butlers, and more, ready to be interviewed.

Mikhail Smirnov

Carried out supervision and care for younger brothers (3 children) from 1.5 to 7 years.

– Feeding
– Cooking meals.
– Daily cleanliness
– Washing clothes , changing diapers
– Carried out hygiene procedures for the younger ones, helped with older children to teach them self-hygiene.
– Helped to accustom to self-service (use of devices, how to use a toilet, self-dressing).
– Engaged in the general development of the brothers: drawing, modeling, appliqué, acquaintance with the outside world, development of speech, elementary mathematical concepts; reading books, listening to classical music and children’s songs.
– Carried out kids for a daily walks and with a stroller.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-14 at 18.59.05

Janeth De Jesus

City: Hialeah, Florida

Place of Birth: Nicaragua

Language: English, Spanish

Driver’s license: Yes

Type of Work: Nannny (care for children from 1 year old) Housekeeper (Cleaning, laundry, iron, сook)

How many days per week: 5 or 6

Live in or live out: live out

She’s really good when it comes to deep cleaning,
She also does laundry.
She also is a good nanny
She’s also very organize when it comes to closet bedroom and kitchen.
She mops and vacuum and do dishes.

Katherine Garcia

Bachelor of Psychology with experience in the educational and childcare area, teaching and reinforcing basic English & Spanish vocabulary to young learners and creating a safe learning environment to promote and encourage communicative and motor skills development.


-Teaching & Coaching

-Tutoring & Academic Assistance



-Early Childhood Development and Education


American Heart Association – USA  BLS Provider- First Aid, CPR and AED certified

UNI-Prep Institute – USA (Online) Tesol Certification

Effata Foundation – Argentina Therapeutic Companion Certification

Universidad Rafael Urdaneta – Venezuela B.S Psychology

Juan Magana (Chef)

Chef Juan Magana is professional trained chef. Born in Tabasco, Mexico, his love for food started when he was a kid and used to watch his mother and grand mother getting up early in the morning to prepare delicious dishes. He has spent nearly 20 years in the industry, both in the front and back of the house. In this lengthy career, he has become acquainted with many diverse cuisines, allowing him to cater his food ideas to his clients.

His work in the industry has extended into the hotel food business, working in establishments operated by well known hotel brands.

Chef Juan Magana has proven his exceptional knowledge in managing major banquets and catering events, he has ensured the successful catering experience of countless large events.


Fatima Abigail Ramos

Nanny with significant experience with newborns, infants, and toddlers. Self-starter with initiative to recommend age-appropriate activities. Invested and involved in daily life and routine of families. 


  • Customer service
  • Order management
  • Safety and sanitation
  • Menu memorization
  • Payment processing
  • Menu recommendations
  • Liquor and wine service
  • High-volume dining

Theodora Ngozi Igwe

Vaccination: Covid -19, Flu

CPR/ AED/ First Aid

CareCheck- Blue badge  – verified
100% Punctual
100% Would Rehire
100% Dependable

10 years of experienceand 3 years professionally caring for upto 3 children.

7 mo -3 years
4-6 years
School age

Services I provide
I help with Light house keeping
Cooking/Meal prep
Companion care
Personal assistance

I am available  from Sunday to Saturday 6am to 8pm
Pay rates
Full or part- time that reoccur on a more regular  scheduled

Minimum  $20/25/hr
Full time ( live -in and live- out) is negotiated on flat  weekly rates.

  • I am nurturing and considerate to the children I care for.
  • I am also attentive  and I know how to communicate  effectively and easily  know what a person’s needs are.
  • I am very professional and keep my clients well informed.
  • I am very genuine, loving and caring .
  • I treat each child like my own.